Ingrid
I would like to thank you Kensington girls to have introduce me to Ingrid, i booked Ingrid with another girl and will not mention her name, the experience didn't start well at all but luckily Ingrid saved the night, her performance, her attitude, her everything made me a client and to stay with this agency, not only i will book her again but i will always ask for a second opinion and thank you for your recommendation, much appreciate, sincerely, George.
Made by George - 18th Oct 2017
View Ingrid's Profile Page


Amy
Lovely Girl and very friendly, what a girl that's all I'm gonna say!
Made by Jay - 15th Oct 2017
View Amy's Profile Page


Ruby
Ruby has had going on for more than 1 hour, her performance was Amazing, really smart girl, has a sense of humour and i became a regular.
Made by Ian - 10th Oct 2017
View Ruby's Profile Page


Marylina
Haven't had a Good GFE like that in a long while, she impressed me. Still Wow
Made by T - 10th Oct 2017
View Marylina's Profile Page


Anka
Waste of time, the girl is in the wrong industry.
Made by E - 1st Oct 2017
View Anka's Profile Page


Charlotte
Charlotte is full of energy and has many surprises to offer, truly amazing xxx
Made by Ryan - 22nd Sep 2017
View Charlotte's Profile Page


Lucy
Lucy is one of the best and if you book her with Tania, even better, those Girls are Amazing, thank you so much!
Made by H - 12th Sep 2017
View Lucy's Profile Page


Gemma
Lovely Gemma is sexy and straight to the point!
Made by Richard - 10th Sep 2017
View Gemma's Profile Page


Alicia
great pretty girl - sexy, wild and friendly
Made by Peaky Blinder - 7th Sep 2017
View Alicia's Profile Page


Rashida
Beautiful Young Girl and really Amazing, pics don't do Rashida Justice, really amazed by Rashida...
Made by Tito - 31st Aug 2017
View Rashida's Profile Page


Rima
Rima is a sultry petite model with the softest skin you would ever feel and a lovey sweet personality to match. Classy girl who is great to take out also. I cant wait to see her again
Made by Paul - 25th Aug 2017
View Rima's Profile Page


Amina
I had to extend another hour, Amina is really lovely and has a few surprises under her belt, was actually really not expecting to write a review but she deserve one and a really good one, Amina is one of the best out there!
Made by G - 17th Aug 2017
View Amina's Profile Page


Rima
Absolutely Marvellous and loved every seconds with Rima, charming, smile was great and the performance, loved it, thank you
Made by Manuel - 14th Aug 2017
View Rima's Profile Page


Evelyna
Very basic but good service, lovely girl though.
Made by Ahmed - 28th Jul 2017
View Evelyna 's Profile Page


Melodi
That Girl knows how to dominate, 100%
Made by Bruno - 27th Jul 2017
View Melodi's Profile Page


Donna
Donna is a real Girlfriend Experience and super friendly with a lovely smile, loved her company!
Made by Jimmy - 7th Jul 2017
View Donna's Profile Page


Mary
Sweet, Adorable, Smooth Skin and friendly Mary is a star!
Made by Gerald - 26th Jun 2017
View Mary's Profile Page


Anka
The girl has a real bad attitude and no respect, bad breath and couldn't be bothered to say hi, i had no choice but i walked off. real waste of time.
Made by Jamie - 18th Jun 2017
View Anka's Profile Page


Yana
This girl is gorgeous and only £150
Made by Paul - 13th Jun 2017
View Yana's Profile Page


Eva
Eva is one of the kind, well prepared and full of energy, she also has a lovely smile and probably one of the best out there at the moment, she is number 1.
Made by M - 12th Jun 2017
View Eva's Profile Page


Beth
Beth is punctual and very polite, she came to my hotel with a smile and i knew i was going to have a good time, Beth is a must :-)
Made by Gabriel - 7th Jun 2017
View Beth's Profile Page


Marcia
My girl and I tried did a couples thing with Marcia last night.. The things she did to my girlfriend I've never seen anyone do. I think my girl enjoyed Marcia more than I did.. not complaining, so thanks Marcia!! My girl says they need to give her a raise lol
Made by D & C - 28th May 2017
View Marcia's Profile Page


Karen
Karen is extremlly beautiful and everything she got is so natural.Grate attitude and if you looking for a real Gfe she is really the one!Highly recommended!!
Made by Ben - 22nd May 2017
View Karen 's Profile Page


Karen
It was a short meeting because i didn't had much time but i enjoyed at all!really beautiful lady and so top services!Highly recommended!!
Made by Moham - 21st May 2017
View Karen 's Profile Page


Marcia
Decided to give this agency a try, receptionist is friendly and recommended Marcia as I was in the Sloane Avenue area. Did a 1hr incall and extended for an additional two hours, would have stayed longer if my wallet allowed it! Had a great time, will definitely use again in the future. Thanks!
Made by Jeff P - 16th May 2017
View Marcia's Profile Page


Adella
This girl is fantastic, she came originally for 1hour and end up staying 3 hours, young, full of energy and passionate about what she does, a must in if you book a girl with kensington girls, thanks
Made by John - 14th May 2017
View Adella's Profile Page


Adella
if you don't mind dealing with a liar and a thief give her a call. I called the agency asking for an unnamed girl{ protect the innocent} who was tiny and size 6 and very beautiful. Adella shows up pretending to be this girl. she was not dressed to visit a hotel but like a low level street walker.
she is over weight and as bad as her photos are of her she looks even uglier in person. paid her for two hours and the service was horrible. then she asks if I would like to try another girl and brings up the photo of another unnamed girl and this second girl comes over. and she is even heavier than adella. from checking the gallery she is allegra. another waste of time and money. sent them home. wasted 600 pounds. that's about what both of them weighted.
contacted management and it appears that the receptionist was working rip off with adella and allegra. management fired the receptionist. have nothing bad to say about Kensington girls. will use the service in future. all agencies and clients should beware of these two liars and thieves. don't use adella or allegra
Made by john andersen - 13th May 2017
View Adella's Profile Page


Eva
Finally a girl that knows how to make a client happy and worth it to travel to her, this girl is everything you need to unwind and to remember one of the best time you can get, Eva, ask the receptionist.
Made by Raj - 10th May 2017
View Eva's Profile Page


Salima
I have been meet this girl for 1 hour she is very friendly she is nice i realy like this sweet girl i will go again and again she is a dream girl, i will recomend for this girl she deserve 10 out of 10 from me!!!
Made by Miah - 8th May 2017
View Salima's Profile Page


Salima
I have been meet this girl for 1 hour she is very friendly she is nice i realy like this sweet girl i will go again and again she is a dream girl, i will recomend for this girl she deserve 10 out of 10 from me!!!
Made by Miah - 8th May 2017
View Salima's Profile Page


Carmen
Carmen is one of the best and she knows how to party, full GFE experience and she has a great attitude, she is fun and deserve the best in the industry, i have came across many escorts and really she is one of the Best.
Made by Edward - 7th May 2017
View Carmen's Profile Page


Celia
Ive spent 3 hours with this lovely bird and yes she is Hot, Friendly, Marvellous.. i have no words
Made by Ed - 7th May 2017
View Celia's Profile Page


Veronika
This woman is much older than her photos, good service but the apartment was too small and the bed room not comfortable.
Made by A - 3rd May 2017
View Veronika's Profile Page


Sonata
Hello Kensingtongirls as i promised you i will leave a review about your agency, you have always getting it right when you recommended me a girl and this is why i will always use your services, you are very honest and clear about your feedback, most importantly honest about the girl's reviews, you telling the truth about her performance and looks, i hope this review will help you grow and bring your business at it's best, good luck, Andy x
Made by Andy - 1st May 2017
View Sonata's Profile Page


Andra
I end up staying 3 hours, the girl is ridiculously 100 times better then her pics.
Made by Zack - 30th Apr 2017
View Andra's Profile Page


Olivia
All started good and then became very boring.
Made by Ahmed - 27th Apr 2017
View Olivia's Profile Page


Fairuz
Very Good thank you xxx
Made by Harma - 25th Apr 2017
View Fairuz's Profile Page


Fairuz
Very Good xx
Made by Rahma - 24th Apr 2017
View Fairuz's Profile Page


Lolita
Beautiful girl and friendly and all in a nice apartment, couldn't be any better, many thanks
Made by Daniel - 23rd Apr 2017
View Lolita's Profile Page


Melissa
Fantastic Girl and service, friendly and full of passion, highly recommend.
Made by Paul - 7th Apr 2017
View Melissa's Profile Page


Annabel
If this girl doesn't get 5 star then it's truly a lie, i would marry Annabel, her energy is unique and i will re-book Annabel forever.
Made by William - 19th Mar 2017
View Annabel's Profile Page


Nile
8 out 10 this girl is an inspiration for the industry.
Made by Marco - 14th Mar 2017
View Nile's Profile Page


Lolita
Thank you Kensington Girls for the great suggestion, I usually go for brunettes however I was advised to see Lolita. I am so happy I did as her service was fantastic. Highly recommended.
Made by Marcus - 10th Mar 2017
View Lolita's Profile Page


Aline
To sum up my time with Aline with one word it would have to be fantastic. I originally booked Aline for 2 hours but ended up staying for 3 hours as I was having such a fantastic time. I cannot wait to see her again and I hope this could be a regular thing. Thanks for the suggestion Kensington Girls.
Made by Colin - 8th Mar 2017
View Aline's Profile Page


Emine
Emine is a fantastic girl, great attitude and sense of humour, lovely body and service, a must, thank you
Made by Tony - 5th Mar 2017
View Emine's Profile Page


Adelyna
Adelyna is petite, pretty with long lovely brunette hair and an absolute joy to be with. She got to my hotel in Marble Arch within 20 mins and instantly we clicked and goon like a house on fire. Adelyna is the type of girl I would want to see again and again. Thank you Kensington Girls for suggesting her.
Made by Ewan - 3rd Mar 2017
View Adelyna's Profile Page


Olivia
Very Mechanical and boring.
Made by Albert - 28th Feb 2017
View Olivia's Profile Page


Carmen
Best Party Girl in Town, we started around 8pm and it went all the way until dawn, she knows how to party....

Made by A - 17th Feb 2017
View Carmen's Profile Page


Amyra
Absolutely great girlfriend experience and warm girl, really 9 out of 10.
Made by Paul - 11th Feb 2017
View Amyra's Profile Page


Monika
Monika is that rare combination of good looks and great attitude. She provides a very sensual, non-rushed service, a really convincing girl during which you get her undivided attention(no texting or phone checking). Naturally sexy with silky smooth skin and a well toned body, she looks even better in real life than on her pictures. All in all, a great experience.
Made by John - 22nd Jun 2016
View Monika's Profile Page


Mona
Really good sweet girl, small flat but good service. Quite please.
Made by Tehan - 23rd Mar 2015
View Mona's Profile Page