Lolita
I booked Lolita 3 days in a row and can confirm she is one of the very best Girl in London, Crystal Beautiful blue eyes and all i can say is Wow...
Made by H - 12th Dec 2017
View Lolita's Profile Page


Tina
Very Good Lady, thank you.
Made by Marco - 5th Dec 2017
View Tina's Profile Page


Khalida
Incredibly beautiful girl very sexy, bubbly friendly personality definitely enjoyed herself almost as much as I did, cannot recommend her highly enough thoroughly enjoyed myself
Made by Jason - 1st Dec 2017
View Khalida's Profile Page


Ramona
What a smile, 2hrs wasn't enough with Ramona, really really good and i would suggest Ramona for a dinner date, which is next hopefully.
Made by S - 24th Nov 2017
View Ramona's Profile Page


Solange
Perfect and really friendly, also beautiful eyes and great service, many thanks, P
Made by P - 23rd Nov 2017
View Solange's Profile Page


Agnes
I came 5 minutes late, sorry about that.

Agnes is absolutely amazing, Well ready.

Thanks for recommending her.

Cheers
Made by P - 12th Nov 2017
View Agnes's Profile Page


Agnes
Very clean and great experience! 5 Stars. Thank you
Made by Ash - 4th Nov 2017
View Agnes's Profile Page


Lucy
What can I say about this gentle and wonderful woman. I had her for 2 hours and she was majestical, friendly, kind, all prepared and wonderful in her service. She loves what she does, knows very well how to please, she smiles often and enjoys the service rather than getting hurried past it. She gives you the rein to enjoy the time as you like it. I forgot the busy week whilst with her. We had a time which goes down my memory lane as special. Obviously coming back to her. Love her.
Made by On - 28th Oct 2017
View Lucy's Profile Page


Ruby
Marvellous
Made by Peter - 20th Oct 2017
View Ruby's Profile Page


Ingrid
I would like to thank you Kensington girls to have introduce me to Ingrid, i booked Ingrid with another girl and will not mention her name, the experience didn't start well at all but luckily Ingrid saved the night, her performance, her attitude, her everything made me a client and to stay with this agency, not only i will book her again but i will always ask for a second opinion and thank you for your recommendation, much appreciate, sincerely, George.
Made by George - 18th Oct 2017
View Ingrid's Profile Page


Ruby
Ruby has had going on for more than 1 hour, her performance was Amazing, really smart girl, has a sense of humour and i became a regular.
Made by Ian - 10th Oct 2017
View Ruby's Profile Page


Marylina
Haven't had a Good GFE like that in a long while, she impressed me. Still Wow
Made by T - 10th Oct 2017
View Marylina's Profile Page


Anka
Waste of time, the girl is in the wrong industry.
Made by E - 1st Oct 2017
View Anka's Profile Page


Lucy
Lucy is one of the best and if you book her with Tania, even better, those Girls are Amazing, thank you so much!
Made by H - 12th Sep 2017
View Lucy's Profile Page


Gemma
Lovely Gemma is sexy and straight to the point!
Made by Richard - 10th Sep 2017
View Gemma's Profile Page


Alicia
great pretty girl - sexy, wild and friendly
Made by Peaky Blinder - 7th Sep 2017
View Alicia's Profile Page


Rima
Rima is a sultry petite model with the softest skin you would ever feel and a lovey sweet personality to match. Classy girl who is great to take out also. I cant wait to see her again
Made by Paul - 25th Aug 2017
View Rima's Profile Page


Amina
I had to extend another hour, Amina is really lovely and has a few surprises under her belt, was actually really not expecting to write a review but she deserve one and a really good one, Amina is one of the best out there!
Made by G - 17th Aug 2017
View Amina's Profile Page


Rima
Absolutely Marvellous and loved every seconds with Rima, charming, smile was great and the performance, loved it, thank you
Made by Manuel - 14th Aug 2017
View Rima's Profile Page


Evelyna
Very basic but good service, lovely girl though.
Made by Ahmed - 28th Jul 2017
View Evelyna 's Profile Page


Melodi
That Girl knows how to dominate, 100%
Made by Bruno - 27th Jul 2017
View Melodi's Profile Page


Donna
Donna is a real Girlfriend Experience and super friendly with a lovely smile, loved her company!
Made by Jimmy - 7th Jul 2017
View Donna's Profile Page


Mary
Sweet, Adorable, Smooth Skin and friendly Mary is a star!
Made by Gerald - 26th Jun 2017
View Mary's Profile Page


Anka
The girl has a real bad attitude and no respect, bad breath and couldn't be bothered to say hi, i had no choice but i walked off. real waste of time.
Made by Jamie - 18th Jun 2017
View Anka's Profile Page


Yana
This girl is gorgeous and only £150
Made by Paul - 13th Jun 2017
View Yana's Profile Page


Karen
Karen is extremlly beautiful and everything she got is so natural.Grate attitude and if you looking for a real Gfe she is really the one!Highly recommended!!
Made by Ben - 22nd May 2017
View Karen 's Profile Page


Karen
It was a short meeting because i didn't had much time but i enjoyed at all!really beautiful lady and so top services!Highly recommended!!
Made by Moham - 21st May 2017
View Karen 's Profile Page


Rebecca
she is even more beautiful than her photos. Rebecca came to the hotel dressed in a sexy classy dress. she has a beautiful soft firm body. if you enjoy DATY her Pxxxy is the most beautiful and tasty I have ever kissed. she is charming and fun to be with. the perfect GFE. she started with a sexy striptease and it was then non stop for 90 minutes. she talks and teases throughout. her kisses are to die for. Rebecca thank you for the pleasure you gave me and for your wonderful company.
Made by J.A - 19th May 2017
View Rebecca's Profile Page


Salima
I have been meet this girl for 1 hour she is very friendly she is nice i realy like this sweet girl i will go again and again she is a dream girl, i will recomend for this girl she deserve 10 out of 10 from me!!!
Made by Miah - 8th May 2017
View Salima's Profile Page


Salima
I have been meet this girl for 1 hour she is very friendly she is nice i realy like this sweet girl i will go again and again she is a dream girl, i will recomend for this girl she deserve 10 out of 10 from me!!!
Made by Miah - 8th May 2017
View Salima's Profile Page


Carmen
Carmen is one of the best and she knows how to party, full GFE experience and she has a great attitude, she is fun and deserve the best in the industry, i have came across many escorts and really she is one of the Best.
Made by Edward - 7th May 2017
View Carmen's Profile Page


Celia
Ive spent 3 hours with this lovely bird and yes she is Hot, Friendly, Marvellous.. i have no words
Made by Ed - 7th May 2017
View Celia's Profile Page


Sonata
Hello Kensingtongirls as i promised you i will leave a review about your agency, you have always getting it right when you recommended me a girl and this is why i will always use your services, you are very honest and clear about your feedback, most importantly honest about the girl's reviews, you telling the truth about her performance and looks, i hope this review will help you grow and bring your business at it's best, good luck, Andy x
Made by Andy - 1st May 2017
View Sonata's Profile Page


Olivia
All started good and then became very boring.
Made by Ahmed - 27th Apr 2017
View Olivia's Profile Page


Fairuz
Very Good thank you xxx
Made by Harma - 25th Apr 2017
View Fairuz's Profile Page


Fairuz
Very Good xx
Made by Rahma - 24th Apr 2017
View Fairuz's Profile Page


Lolita
Beautiful girl and friendly and all in a nice apartment, couldn't be any better, many thanks
Made by Daniel - 23rd Apr 2017
View Lolita's Profile Page


Melissa
Fantastic Girl and service, friendly and full of passion, highly recommend.
Made by Paul - 7th Apr 2017
View Melissa's Profile Page


Nile
8 out 10 this girl is an inspiration for the industry.
Made by Marco - 14th Mar 2017
View Nile's Profile Page


Lolita
Thank you Kensington Girls for the great suggestion, I usually go for brunettes however I was advised to see Lolita. I am so happy I did as her service was fantastic. Highly recommended.
Made by Marcus - 10th Mar 2017
View Lolita's Profile Page


Emine
Emine is a fantastic girl, great attitude and sense of humour, lovely body and service, a must, thank you
Made by Tony - 5th Mar 2017
View Emine's Profile Page


Adelyna
Adelyna is petite, pretty with long lovely brunette hair and an absolute joy to be with. She got to my hotel in Marble Arch within 20 mins and instantly we clicked and goon like a house on fire. Adelyna is the type of girl I would want to see again and again. Thank you Kensington Girls for suggesting her.
Made by Ewan - 3rd Mar 2017
View Adelyna's Profile Page


Olivia
Very Mechanical and boring.
Made by Albert - 28th Feb 2017
View Olivia's Profile Page


Carmen
Best Party Girl in Town, we started around 8pm and it went all the way until dawn, she knows how to party....

Made by A - 17th Feb 2017
View Carmen's Profile Page


Amyra
Absolutely great girlfriend experience and warm girl, really 9 out of 10.
Made by Paul - 11th Feb 2017
View Amyra's Profile Page