She Was Beautiful elegant and she's Amazing with me. I Could have spent more tine with her
Made by Danish - 22nd Mar 2018
View Abigail's Profile Page

Best Service till date Excellent.
Made by Hassan - 11th Mar 2018
View Adelaide's Profile Page

Had an amazing 6 hours with Lucy Friday evening.

Won't disclose all the details of our meeting but she did everything I asked an more, always with a smile, and I can't wait to return.

Simple the best I've ever know....can't wait to return! (worth saying twice!)

Made by DR - 23rd Feb 2018
View Lucy's Profile Page

Sisi is beautiful, friendly,energetic,warm and incredibly sexy. I would highly recommended you pay her a visit, I know I'll be seeing her again it was an amazing experience xx
Made by Jason - 21st Feb 2018
View Sisi's Profile Page

Niky is one of the most amazing lady i’ve ever been with. Absolutely stunning and smoking hot. She looks even better in real!

You wouldnt regret spending time with this gorgeous woman!

Made by Mr mysterious - 29th Jan 2018
View Niky's Profile Page

Im in love with this girl, beautiful eyes and amazing company, ideally for a dinner date.
Made by A - 10th Jan 2018
View Lolita's Profile Page

Gorgeous girl...
Made by H - 7th Jan 2018
View Sofia's Profile Page

In London for the holidays and came across this agency.. I really liked Karma's pictures so decided to go with her. Not to go into too much detail but she's exactly what I expected when I met her in person. Great figure, lovely smile, and made me very very happy. The next time I'm in London, I'll have to see her again.
Made by Josh - 30th Dec 2017
View Karma's Profile Page

Amazing body and her approach is wild, funny and worth it for a party and a night out!
Made by Kevin - 27th Dec 2017
View Demi's Profile Page

Very rude, a real waste of time.
Made by Patrick - 20th Dec 2017
View Anka's Profile Page

I booked Lolita 3 days in a row and can confirm she is one of the very best Girl in London, Crystal Beautiful blue eyes and all i can say is Wow...
Made by H - 12th Dec 2017
View Lolita's Profile Page

Incredibly beautiful girl very sexy, bubbly friendly personality definitely enjoyed herself almost as much as I did, cannot recommend her highly enough thoroughly enjoyed myself
Made by Jason - 1st Dec 2017
View Khalida's Profile Page

What a smile, 2hrs wasn't enough with Ramona, really really good and i would suggest Ramona for a dinner date, which is next hopefully.
Made by S - 24th Nov 2017
View Ramona's Profile Page

Perfect and really friendly, also beautiful eyes and great service, many thanks, P
Made by P - 23rd Nov 2017
View Solange's Profile Page

I came 5 minutes late, sorry about that.

Agnes is absolutely amazing, Well ready.

Thanks for recommending her.

Made by P - 12th Nov 2017
View Agnes's Profile Page

Very clean and great experience! 5 Stars. Thank you
Made by Ash - 4th Nov 2017
View Agnes's Profile Page

What can I say about this gentle and wonderful woman. I had her for 2 hours and she was majestical, friendly, kind, all prepared and wonderful in her service. She loves what she does, knows very well how to please, she smiles often and enjoys the service rather than getting hurried past it. She gives you the rein to enjoy the time as you like it. I forgot the busy week whilst with her. We had a time which goes down my memory lane as special. Obviously coming back to her. Love her.
Made by On - 28th Oct 2017
View Lucy's Profile Page

Adina is just beautiful and full of energy, really loved her company and her approach, really excellent choice.
Made by Noel - 27th Oct 2017
View Adina 's Profile Page

Haven't had a Good GFE like that in a long while, she impressed me. Still Wow
Made by T - 10th Oct 2017
View Marylina's Profile Page

Waste of time, the girl is in the wrong industry.
Made by E - 1st Oct 2017
View Anka's Profile Page

Lucy is one of the best and if you book her with Tania, even better, those Girls are Amazing, thank you so much!
Made by H - 12th Sep 2017
View Lucy's Profile Page

Lovely Gemma is sexy and straight to the point!
Made by Richard - 10th Sep 2017
View Gemma's Profile Page

great pretty girl - sexy, wild and friendly
Made by Peaky Blinder - 7th Sep 2017
View Alicia's Profile Page

I had to extend another hour, Amina is really lovely and has a few surprises under her belt, was actually really not expecting to write a review but she deserve one and a really good one, Amina is one of the best out there!
Made by G - 17th Aug 2017
View Amina's Profile Page

Very basic but good service, lovely girl though.
Made by Ahmed - 28th Jul 2017
View Evelyna 's Profile Page

That Girl knows how to dominate, 100%
Made by Bruno - 27th Jul 2017
View Melodi's Profile Page

Donna is a real Girlfriend Experience and super friendly with a lovely smile, loved her company!
Made by Jimmy - 7th Jul 2017
View Donna's Profile Page

Sweet, Adorable, Smooth Skin and friendly Mary is a star!
Made by Gerald - 26th Jun 2017
View Mary's Profile Page

The girl has a real bad attitude and no respect, bad breath and couldn't be bothered to say hi, i had no choice but i walked off. real waste of time.
Made by Jamie - 18th Jun 2017
View Anka's Profile Page

This girl is gorgeous and only £150
Made by Paul - 13th Jun 2017
View Yana's Profile Page

My girl and I tried did a couples thing with Marcia last night.. The things she did to my girlfriend I've never seen anyone do. I think my girl enjoyed Marcia more than I did.. not complaining, so thanks Marcia!! My girl says they need to give her a raise lol
Made by D & C - 28th May 2017
View Marcia's Profile Page

Karen is extremlly beautiful and everything she got is so natural.Grate attitude and if you looking for a real Gfe she is really the one!Highly recommended!!
Made by Ben - 22nd May 2017
View Karen 's Profile Page

It was a short meeting because i didn't had much time but i enjoyed at all!really beautiful lady and so top services!Highly recommended!!
Made by Moham - 21st May 2017
View Karen 's Profile Page

she is even more beautiful than her photos. Rebecca came to the hotel dressed in a sexy classy dress. she has a beautiful soft firm body. if you enjoy DATY her Pxxxy is the most beautiful and tasty I have ever kissed. she is charming and fun to be with. the perfect GFE. she started with a sexy striptease and it was then non stop for 90 minutes. she talks and teases throughout. her kisses are to die for. Rebecca thank you for the pleasure you gave me and for your wonderful company.
Made by J.A - 19th May 2017
View Rebecca's Profile Page

Decided to give this agency a try, receptionist is friendly and recommended Marcia as I was in the Sloane Avenue area. Did a 1hr incall and extended for an additional two hours, would have stayed longer if my wallet allowed it! Had a great time, will definitely use again in the future. Thanks!
Made by Jeff P - 16th May 2017
View Marcia's Profile Page

I have been meet this girl for 1 hour she is very friendly she is nice i realy like this sweet girl i will go again and again she is a dream girl, i will recomend for this girl she deserve 10 out of 10 from me!!!
Made by Miah - 8th May 2017
View Salima's Profile Page

I have been meet this girl for 1 hour she is very friendly she is nice i realy like this sweet girl i will go again and again she is a dream girl, i will recomend for this girl she deserve 10 out of 10 from me!!!
Made by Miah - 8th May 2017
View Salima's Profile Page

Carmen is one of the best and she knows how to party, full GFE experience and she has a great attitude, she is fun and deserve the best in the industry, i have came across many escorts and really she is one of the Best.
Made by Edward - 7th May 2017
View Carmen's Profile Page

Ive spent 3 hours with this lovely bird and yes she is Hot, Friendly, Marvellous.. i have no words
Made by Ed - 7th May 2017
View Celia's Profile Page

Hello Kensingtongirls as i promised you i will leave a review about your agency, you have always getting it right when you recommended me a girl and this is why i will always use your services, you are very honest and clear about your feedback, most importantly honest about the girl's reviews, you telling the truth about her performance and looks, i hope this review will help you grow and bring your business at it's best, good luck, Andy x
Made by Andy - 1st May 2017
View Sonata's Profile Page

All started good and then became very boring.
Made by Ahmed - 27th Apr 2017
View Olivia's Profile Page

Beautiful girl and friendly and all in a nice apartment, couldn't be any better, many thanks
Made by Daniel - 23rd Apr 2017
View Lolita's Profile Page

Fantastic Girl and service, friendly and full of passion, highly recommend.
Made by Paul - 7th Apr 2017
View Melissa's Profile Page

8 out 10 this girl is an inspiration for the industry.
Made by Marco - 14th Mar 2017
View Nile's Profile Page

Thank you Kensington Girls for the great suggestion, I usually go for brunettes however I was advised to see Lolita. I am so happy I did as her service was fantastic. Highly recommended.
Made by Marcus - 10th Mar 2017
View Lolita's Profile Page

To sum up my time with Aline with one word it would have to be fantastic. I originally booked Aline for 2 hours but ended up staying for 3 hours as I was having such a fantastic time. I cannot wait to see her again and I hope this could be a regular thing. Thanks for the suggestion Kensington Girls.
Made by Colin - 8th Mar 2017
View Aline's Profile Page

Emine is a fantastic girl, great attitude and sense of humour, lovely body and service, a must, thank you
Made by Tony - 5th Mar 2017
View Emine's Profile Page

Adelyna is petite, pretty with long lovely brunette hair and an absolute joy to be with. She got to my hotel in Marble Arch within 20 mins and instantly we clicked and goon like a house on fire. Adelyna is the type of girl I would want to see again and again. Thank you Kensington Girls for suggesting her.
Made by Ewan - 3rd Mar 2017
View Adelyna's Profile Page

Very Mechanical and boring.
Made by Albert - 28th Feb 2017
View Olivia's Profile Page

Best Party Girl in Town, we started around 8pm and it went all the way until dawn, she knows how to party....

Made by A - 17th Feb 2017
View Carmen's Profile Page

Absolutely great girlfriend experience and warm girl, really 9 out of 10.
Made by Paul - 11th Feb 2017
View Amyra's Profile Page